Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Chesapeake Wheelmen Club Roster 2000 & 2001  (last update 12/9/00) 

cwtm.jpg (45938 bytes)

Celia Adams 21401-4776 CJAM8@msn.com

Richard Anderson 21212
           Richard@RNAPHOTO.COM

Guenter Baartz baartzg@grc.nia.nih.gov

Linda Bambrick 21209 lbambric@umaryland.edu

Pete Baxter psbaxter1@aol.com

Thomas Blumenfeld 21042 mustang1@home.com

Mark Brandt 21228 radsmb@earthlink.net

Bob Browning 21234 hbunny@earthlink.net

Joe Carey 21211 jotcarey@msn.com

John ChereNski 21158 jchernesk@yahoo.com

Chris Chin 21202 chinchris@hotmail.com

Offie Clark  21001  elliott@iximd.com

Andrew Concordia 20853
                     106255.1045@COMPUSERVE.COM

Gregory Conderacci 21204
              greg.conderacci@btalexbrown.co

John Cox 21234 paijwc266@aol.com

Rhodel Dacanay 92129 rgdacanay@hotmail.com

Darlene Dieren 21108 byklady@aol.com

Larry Dieren 21108 LDieren@aol.com

Shawn Downing 21218 shawn.downing@jhu.edu

Robert Duncan 21131 claycarl@msn.com

Tim Ebbert 21074 tebbert@mattech.com

Joseph Fischer 21220

Mike Fitzsimmons 21228 mfitzs1@alumni.umbc.edu

Don Forgione 21042-2415 dforgione@hcfa.gov

David Glasgow 21213 zekee@aol.com

Lanier Gordon 21133 sakinah.gordon@gte.net

Arno Granados 24915 agranado@nrao.edu

Jeff Gustin 21228 jeffrey_g_gustin@md.northgrum.com

Mike Harris 21045 mharris@gtsduratek.com

Patricia Heaton 21204 pheaton@gbmc.org

Mike Hill 21210 hillforg@aol.com

John Holmes 21013 jholmes@talongrp.com

David Hooper 21014

Ron Howard 21207

Tom Howard 17331 jthoward@blazenet.net

Franklin Johnson 21208 maston@prodigy.net

Jim Kuhlman 21146 kuhlman.jim@gene.com

Steve Kush 20708 skush@compucel.com

Dave Little 21211 davlttl@netscape.net

Mike Long 21044 michael_a_long@md.northgrum.com

Christine Lynch 21043 cricketcnl@aol.com

John Marchelya 21218 jcm@campbell.com

William Maupai 21030 lips433@aol.com

Chuck Miller 21044 catmill@gateway.net

Shelley & Keven Miller 21050-2026
            ducharme@tis4000.com

Frank Morgan 21152 fmorgn@aol.com

Tony Neenan 21228 campyman@aol.com

Teresa Pucciarella 21239
              tpucciarella@rx.umaryland.edu

Peter Reeves 21104 pjrlar@aol.com

Kevin Resh 21074 akresh@aol.com

Alan Romefelt 21228 aromefelt@aol.com

Vincent Rosenberger 21224 fabulist@earthling.net

Barry Rumsey 21230

Walter Russell 21234

Jennifer Scott 21042

Keith Shuey 21227 kwshuey@bcpl.net

Charles Smith 21042 Charles-F-Smith@home.com

Clifton Stagnaro 21401 godislove6@aol.com

B. Easton Stearns 21045

Robert Thompson 21211
            rwt@welchlink.welch.jhu.edu

Richard Tucker 21136 maxdustin@aol.com

Sam Ulan 21044 samulan@hotmail.com

Jeff Via  21234 uh60a@home.com

Michael Walther 21042 walther@3di.com

John White 21231 jcwem@erols.com

Myron Williams 21044 nadedred@aol.com

Gene Williams buzy109@aol.com

Wheelmen Home